fun2ridehorses: Looking for a keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
77 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
fun2ridehorses is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
I’m a down-to-earth, unique, fun-loving woman who spends my time riding horses and explore the world around me.
My mare is a paint who I fondly call Dakota. We ride beaches, mountains and like going camping.
I also have a therapy Miniature Pincher named Sasha and we do volunteer work at the local children’s hospital.
We both enjoy seeing patients and lighting up their faces with joy. I have grown from the experience of volunteering and the realization that the rewards of giving. Remembering all the smiles we have brought will forever keep the gratefulness in my heart.

Riding bikes and taking day trips are always fun especially here in California.
There are so many places to visit and enjoy.

Often I am in the middle of a home or art project. I make jewelry, collect Native American artwork and enjoy antique adventures.
I enjoy entertaining and loving cooking for my friends and partner. I’m a fabulous hostess and enjoy the company of others.
Engaging in conversation about nearly anything is enjoyable to me.
I’ve had an interesting life, having many businesses, traveling the world by motorcycle and by the fastest airline in the world.

I would like to find a partner who enjoys traveling and who would like to see more of the Southwest and other places. It would be great if you are into horses or want to learn more about them. I would like to meet someone that I can be myself with ;
I’m not judgmental so I would like the same. I have a positive attitude and am happy to wake up everyday. When there are challenges I seek to overcome them and I’ve been quite successful in doing so. I’d like to meet a man who is comfortable with himself, his place in life, and has a positive attitude. I am looking for a best friend and life partner for a vibrant, active, memorable, permanent and loving relationship.

He should be healthy, have a good sense of humor, reliable and honest. Ideally he can appreciate a country life style and the city for all that both offer. It’s a plus if he likes to have popcorn at the movies. Should not be afraid of displaying affection.
A great kiss is:
Something you dream about,
something you have had in your life.
(everyone deserves hugs and kisses).

Commitment and communication are vital to a great relationship.
These things are important to a relationship.
Reach out and start a conversation lets see where it leads.

Let’s walk by the ocean, fly a kite, ride horses or grab a bite to eat.

I may be the best friend and soul mate you’ve been looking to find!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can be a place where thee is not a lot of destractions

Mail Settings
To send a message to fun2ridehorses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps