Batgirlvt2ca: I'm a traveler looking for a partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
National city, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Batgirlvt2ca is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Photographer /Accountant

Sept. '13 hair cut

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Kristina
My friends think I have too high of standard to find a guy at this age in my life. I hope they are wrong.

I moved to California after college from Vermont. I was born in Texas and lived in Alaska but raised and schooled in Vermont. I must say San Diego is my favorite place in the U.S. I would like to find someone to do these things with. I think I'm pretty easy going, easy to make laugh. I'm looking for someone around my age 35-38, taller then I, have good hygiene (bad breath is a turn off), who either has his own business or is able to flex there time to do some traveling. I'm looking for someone established or getting pretty close to that in life, has own home, preferred to have not been married or with kids. If you aren't sure that you want a relationship right now, let me know, I'm never in abundance of friends. If you aren't interested just let me know, it's okay. I go to the gym at least four times a week.

I have an Accounting business and my photography pays for my trips to Europe.

I travel to Europe each year and travel around the U.S. a few times a year to see friends and family or just to explore. I have been to Spain, England, France and Italy (and of course Canada and Mexico). I want to see more of the world in the future. I love Vegas, went for a birthday and wedding on 12.12.12. I travel as much as I can in the U.S. as well, I love this county, California has so many great places, I sometimes take long weekends through California, up the coast to San Fran, and everything in between, I would like to see more. My recent trip was in July 2013 to Vermont for my nieces Birthday. I just came from a cool trip to New Orleans back in September 2013. I go to the the beach with my dogs. I love hiking but don't go by myself so I don't go as often as I like. October/ November I plan on going back to Italy for a few weeks.

I love movies, different kinds of music, I like going out seeing different bands. Aerosmith, AC/DC, Rage Againist the Machine, Adele, Alice in Chains, Smashing Pumkins, Blink 182, Weezer and everything in between. I love The Departed, Kevin Smith and Tom Cruise movies, Act of Valor, The Hurt Locker, Sex in the City, 300, Clock Work Orange and so many more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch somewhere downtown.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Batgirlvt2ca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke