DaBeStEsT415: Jus lookin for somethin real...no games
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
DaBeStEsT415 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Care provider-Mental Health

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Welcome to the page! I go by Nikki. I work full time and will soon be continuing my education for nursing. I have a soon to be 10 yr. old son who is my world and comes first and foremost in my life.

A few facts to know about yours truely:
*I enjoy going to church and my faith in Jesus is very strong.
*I am a down to earth chick. I am always laughing and joking around, but I know how to be serious at the right times.
*I am easy to get along with. I can honestly say I don't have too many enemies.
*I am very family oriented. I love being around family and the people I am really close to.
*I am very strong willed. And I have a low tolerance to BS.
*I try to keep a positive attitude and I like to surround myself with positive and motivating people.
*I love spending time with my son. If you don't like kids, then you're probably on the wrong profile.
*I am really into music! my tastes in music are VERY diverse. From R&B to Country to Christian/Gospel to Pop to Indie Soul to some Rock.

If you would like to know more, feel free to drop me line!

And so that you do not waste your time, please do not send me messages about "hooking" up or asking me for X-Rated pics... I don't get down like that... It's not happening.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...be creative!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaBeStEsT415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married