Blackraven727: A turtle has made it to the water
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Bellaire, Ohio
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Blackraven727 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have a very strong personality. I’m very liberal (so if you voted for Trump we won’t work).


Let me make this very clear just because I don’t want to waste anyone’s time... I don’t have kids and will never want any type of kids. I’m very sure of this and will never change my mind.

I love going to art museums and the theatre. I love to travel and see new places.

I don’t like hunting or fishing. I hate motorcycles and pickup trucks. I HATE country music, if I hear country music it puts me in a bad mood.

I’m not on here for hookups. I don’t need to meet some shady guy online for that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you think we have something in common message me.

I don’t have a paid subscription at this time. If you really want to get to know me just message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blackraven727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps