Jennafire37: just a simple girl looking for a guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anahiem, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jennafire37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Property Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
about me?.... here we go.... I am a pretty simple girl. I am rather sarcastic, I am not really sure were the box is that I am supposed to be thinking in. I enjoy chilling, going out, sleeping in late,camping riding my bicycle, people watching (and yes i do consider that an activity) and just grooving on the person I am with. I might want to go for a walk in the rain or play cards til the sun comes up. I believe that life is like drawing a long line with chalk, you cant draw a strait line by always looking over your shoulder. I do the best I can in the moment and then I move on with no regrets.
All the art of living lies in a fine mingling of letting go and holding on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date -what should I say? go for dinner and walk along the beach and gaze deeply into each others eyes? Give me a break. Lets go and have a beer, play some darts and talk and flirt and see if we like each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennafire37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps