malachismamas: Looking for a best friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ankeny, Iowa
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
malachismamas is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Cindy
I am a mom of 3 kids. I am also a grandmother of a beautiful baby girl. I have been divorced for 7 years. Was married 2x. Spent the first 5 years focused on my kids. Now I am ready to find someone to spend time with. I have a degree. But the first 10 years of my sons life I owned my own daycare so he wouldn't have to leave my side. I want a man who wants to walk beside me and knows how to treat a lady. I am not looking for a man to take care of me. I am doing that myself just fine. Not into games or lyers or cheaters. Dont want anyone who does drugs or smokes. Also fyi my kids are always first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love doing anything outdoors. Movies, hiking. Biking, swimming. I love being on the back of a motorcycle. I am ready to go tubing before the end of the summer.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to malachismamas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps