Stachhi: Looking for......
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bogota, New Jersey
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Stachhi is looking for a relationship.
High school
Certified Medical Biller /Medical Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
ok ok....I hate writing about myself.....I never really know where to here goes. I'm a bit of a jokester, love to have fun, sometimes a little too sarcastic for my own good, but hey its always a to smile and have a good really down to earth and would give someone my all and everything if I needed to......but...
There's more to it...up to you to ask the rest..

I love to go and do different things....trying something new and adventurous. I love going to the beach, reading a great book and sometimes I just like to do absolutely nothing at all. I love my sports GIANTS!!!!!....and i know you will probably bust my balls etc but I'm a huge METS fan!!! Rangers fan as well, as I'm sad to say I havent watched much hockey lately....gotta get back into the swing of things... I'm very outgoing, have a great personality....and I am just looking for someone to share all of that with...... . =)) music is life........i have all these other things going through my mind that i want to write....but I have to leave something to the imagination.....PS....did I mention I LOVE tattoos......well I do....I have 11..dont be scared.. hehe