SmallTownGirl04: Hopeful!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Luxemburg, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
SmallTownGirl04 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Fabricator


dating
My puppy loves me!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a pretty easy going person and I can get along with just about anyone. I enjoy the outdoors like hunting, and fishing, going camping, and I also enjoy trying new things. A night out with friends just sitting around playing games, talking and joking, or even going bowling is fun too. I like to go out and have a good time but I also like to stay in and watch a movie or just talk. I like to cook and bake but it kind of sucks to do for just myself. I love sitting around a camp fire under the stars! I want to find my best friend, someone that I get excited about seeing and have a family of my own one day. Let's chat! You never know what could become of something unles you try and give it a chance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just saying hi and asking how it’s going is usually ok to start. You have to start somewhere. If there is anything you want to know about me just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmallTownGirl04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 41.



Get the POF Mobile Apps