Coloradoguy76: These ****ing text boxes ugh
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Englewood, Colorado
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Coloradoguy76 is looking for a relationship.
High school
dont worry i have a job that pays that i love

This is my most recent pic.... March 13th

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow i hate these things haha well...I am a pretty open person i would like to think...i will listen to pretty much every kind of music. Love music. I like getting out and doing things, being active is important, love going out just love having a good time and living life in "happy mode" lol I feel that I am a fairly mellow person, life is too short to be with somebody you can not get along with. kinda looking for the same.....soooo im really not gonna get too crazy on explaining myself here...if you would like to chat you know what to do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would do whatever you liked, im easy, i will do just about anything. or i have some suggestions, but i say b4 that is decided maybe we can chat about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coloradoguy76 you MUST meet the following criteria: