breannac01: Looking for the real thing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
breannac01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Medical Office Coordinator

goofy girl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

My name is Breanna, friends call me Bre. I am a single mom of two wonderful little girls who are the center of my world. I coach my youngest daughters soccer team and Im their girl scout leader as well.(don't worry, there's still room for you) I work full time as a medical office coordinator in Brentwood. I like hanging out with my friends and coworkers. Going to the pool or out for a few drinks when we don't have our kiddos. I enjoy being outside when the weather permits and am always up for trying something new. Im also just as happy lounging at home with a good meal and good company. Im not much of a club person and drink socially but not in excess. I dont smoke and Im working on getting into better shape, those five year old can really wear you out on the field. lol I'm also going back to school right now to get my bachelors in healthcare management.

Im looking for someone who is looking for a real relationship. I dont date casually and believe that you should give a person your full attention and if they're not for you then move on. Must be comfortable with, like, and want children. I don't lie, I don't cheat, and I do my best not to keep any secrets. I expect the same from you. I think holding hands in public is adorable, expecially when its an older couple.

Well, I'm pretty straight forward so if you like what you see or have any questions feel free to hit me up. Happy fishing everyone!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person. dinner or drinks, then something fun. pool, bowling, putt-putt, go for a walk, just something so we're not just sitting there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to breannac01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married