rikate45: health care
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, Rhode Island
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
rikate45 is looking for a relationship.
High school
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a single mother of 2 who are my world.....but now that there grown and doing there own thing it's time I start thinking about me now...I wanted to give my kids a happy childhood and I've done that.....I don't want to grow old alone and it's time for a relationship.....I like motorcycles and dancing.....but it's hard to meet someone because I'm not really a drinker....so going to bars isn't really my thing ...I will go out dancing with my friends (I like hanging at jr's fastland ) I'll go to listen to the band I like the old rock music....I like just about all music except head banging and rap...I'm not crazy for boats but I do love going on a cruise (been on 6 of them so far and planning another)...I am shy at first but once I get comfortable my sick sense of humor comes out....not looking for anyone that takes everything so serious life is to short not to be able to joke with others...my favorite food is ice cream lol... so a good first date would be friendly"s lol....

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps