KrissyLee59: Just Looking
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fremont, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
KrissyLee59 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Niners for life!! Forever Faithful!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
So I suppose some basics are in order... I'm a fun loving girl who likes to try everything at least once. I'm very much into movies, music and sports/sporting events. GO SF Giants, Golden State Warriors and SF Niners. Not a huge hockey fan but Go Sharks. I also love going to concerts, shows and I really enjoy performing arts. I'm not much of an out doors person but I certainly won't shy away from getting dirty. I love my family and friends they mean the world to me. I'm basically just a down to earth person and tend to go with the flow. I've never been on one of these sites but one of my friends talked me into it so hey got nothing to lose. Anything else you would like to know just ask. I'm also an open and honest person so if your not no need to reply. Thanks for reading and have a fantastic life.

One last thing... I have tattoos and piercings nothing too terribly outrages but I may or may not get more. I have no intention of conforming to what's deemed socially correct. So if this bothers you I'm not your girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone always lists coffee here for a first date and where as coffee is all fine and dandy I really am not a coffee person. I find sitting at a coffee shop/cafe kinda bland. So I would suggest happy hour somewhere where we could chat and watch sports.