DEDINO27: Looking for a lot of laughs
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lavista, Nebraska
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
DEDINO27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I would like to spend my time with a great kind hearted person who knows when to be serious, and when to fall to the ground in painful laughter. Someone who likes to run, or do aerobics, or maybe play some tennis. Whatever it is I am game, I will do or try anything. I don't go out to the bars very often anymore, but I am a very good dancer. This might sound kinda cliche, but I actually do enjoy all types of music. From classical music by Chopin to Pink. My favorite though is probably the 90's. I am a pretty big movie goer, I love them all. I am also quite the cook, anything from pecan crusted salmon to taco pie.
The thing that might make me different from others is that I am very honest and a really good person. Now, I haven't always been that way, but I have learned a great deal over the years, and it's only made me better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that I would love to take you to the zoo on a beautiful summer day. Possibly, pack a lunch and have a picnic with the peacocks staring over our shoulders. Then after feeding the fish and watching the baby monkeys get bottle fed, we could go get cleaned up and go dancing downtown.





Get the POF Mobile Apps