boylecab: Carpe Diem
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockville, Maryland
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
boylecab is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Carrie
Thanks for reading my profile. I have lived in the DMV area for about 20 years. I'm hoping to find someone to spend time with doing different types of activities, Hopefully, as we get to know each other, our friendship will grow into more. I hope you'll want to find out more about me and drop me a line. Some different facts about me:

* I have two dogs - Bandit and Chiclet.
* My favorite vegetable is asparagus.
* My favorite color is blue.
* I would consider my hobby doing community service.
* If I could ever buy a "toy" it would be a boat.
* I'm old school - I like to talk on the phone and in person versus texting all the time.
* I speak Spanish, because I lived abroad for a year in college.
* I have never been married or had kids. I still believe the one is out there.
* I would love to have someone to be silly with, and to laugh with
* I love children; I've mentored two girls; I'd still love to have my own kids, adopt or be a foster parent

What else would you like to know?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be great to do some type of activity where we have a chance to talk and get to know each other, while having a little fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to boylecab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.