jeffy544: Looking for a partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jeffy544 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies,
Let's see...about myself...I grew up on the coast near Tillamook on a dairy farm, got my bachelor's in Biology at WOU, then got my Doctorate of Pharmacy at Auburn in Alabama. Now I have a solid career as a pharmacist. In my spare time I enjoy watching sports (Go Beavs), hanging out with friends, and visiting my parents on the coast. Recently I've been doing a lot of bike riding and hiking due to the nice weather.
I am looking to meet someone energetic and compassionate to spend time with and hopefully become close to. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Ask me anything you wish to know and I will do my best to get back to you in a timely manner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for a good dinner or brunch with good conversation to see if we are compatible, or possibly paddle boarding, bike riding, or hiking I'm down for whatever.