Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Leechburg, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
17happy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Electrical Engineering Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a young looking, honest, caring, young and warm hearted, attractive, active, in-shape, level headed, good natured, responsible man who loves the outdoors and closeness with someone special. Always striving to do the best I can in all ways. Couldn't survive in an urban environment away from nature and a natural environment. Like music that's upbeat and energetic. Like staying active with outdoor activities. Being healthy and staying in shape is a life long habit. Love warm weather and taking the boat out, riding the dirt bike, playing tennis, frisby, horse shoes and other active sports. Looking for a someone with similiar qualities to join me in having good clean fun, (mostly clean anyhow :} but definitely fun), and adoring each other always. Smiling and laughing is a must :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting would just be somewhere quiet to talk and see if we have that special chemistry that makes us can't wait for round number two!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 17happy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps