Pinklillies76: No time for games
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Cancer
Intent
Pinklillies76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jennifer
Ok here goes
I was borned and raised in Brooklyn NY so yes I am a Gaints Fan. I moved down to VA with my 3 Kids. I have three mini Adults. My kids ages are 21, 20 and my last one will be 19 at the end of the year. So my baby making factory is shut down for good.
I am funny, outgoing, down to earth, caring, trustworthy, and I wear my heart on my sleeve.
I am not a gym rat, but I do hit the gym three times a week.
My life is drama free and I would like to keep that way.
My hobbies are skeet shooting, playing games, and just about anything fun outside.
Here is what I am looking for and not looking for:
If you do not have kids and want kids please dont bother talking to me.
I am not looking for hook up, friends with benefits, one night stand, and so on and so on..
I am looking to date and if something more comes out of it great.
I DO NOT date old guy or young men or women.
If I don't speak to you it was something that I am not looking for. I am not trying to be rude or disrespectful, but we all have our preferences of people we like.
I do not have the meet me. So just message me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello





Get the POF Mobile Apps