lokin4luv731: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Agoura hills, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
lokin4luv731 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think it's hard to know who someone is by what they write about themselves in a profile, I think people should learn about each other from each other, but what can I say, I'm just old fashioned like that. I think the most important thing is to be honest and caring, to make sure you are thoughtful, always act with integrity and are happy... If you do that, the rest is easy.. I am a single Mom, family is very important to me, but as my children are getting older, they need me around less and because I have a great relationship with my ex, it makes less drama in my life. I love my life and my friends and I hope to find someone to share it with. I enjoy movies, wine tasting, hiking, traveling, and just being spontaneous.. There is much more than this, to who I am, but if you'd like to find out... get in touch.. I 'd love to hear from you.. BUT please don't live more than 40 miles from me.

"You may not always end up where you thought you were going but you will always end up where you were meant to be"

Mail Settings
To send a message to lokin4luv731 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke