travel716: Free spirit // Wild heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West hollywood, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
travel716 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jess
moved to LA after traveling and living abroad off and on for the past 7 yrs.
always up for new experiences and meeting new people...

I'm very laid back, easy to talk to and love to hang with anyone who has a great sense of humor..always up for a laugh.. (nothing worse than conversation fizzling out after the general "what do you do for work and for fun" questions)

hobbies include movies, reading, cooking, painting, taking photos, traveling..

love going to the beach, riding bikes, grabbing a coffee or happy hour drinks with friends, the list goes on... I am pretty easy to entertain, as long as I'm in good company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to travel716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps