WAskier: Always having fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Othello, Washington
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
WAskier is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Buisness owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am a honest, loyal and out going man. I work hard and play hard. I give 100% in all I do.. I am full of energy and don't sit still much. But I do like to just hang out and make a good dinner at home and watch a movie. I am the type of man that realy knows how to treat a lady. I will bring my lady coffee in bed in the morning and call just to say hi during the day. I expect honesty and loyalty and will give the same. I believe behind every great man there is a Great woman.
I own a 22,000 acre Cattle and hay ranch with my twin brother. I was on the U.S. Freestyle Ski team from 1987-1993 and have skied all over Europe and North America. When I was on the U.S. Ski Team I lived in Salt Lake City, Utah. Some of the best powder skiing in the world is there. I still love snow skiing but I don't have the time to ski as much now.
In the summer I play on my ski boat as much as I can. I love waterskiing and wake surfing. I work out 5-6 days a week. Staying fit and healthy is very important to me. I would rather play a sport than watch it. I like mountain biking, skiing, water skiing, wake boarding, wake surfing, Wind surfing, hiking. I have a lot of drive and ambition. If you rather have a guy that sits around all the time its not me... If you want a man that knows what he wants and where he is going then email me. :)
I love what I do here on the ranch, most days it doesn't really feal like work. I am well rounded and have many intrest and can be comfortable doing just about anything. I fit comfortably in most situations. If you met me in down town Seattle you would never know that I am a Rancher. I am the blend of city man and country man.
Looking for a woman with charm and grace and fit like me that can share life with and enjoy everything life has to offer. :)
Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are a nervous day. What we do, depends on what intrest we have and each situation is different. But I am sure you will have fun with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WAskier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps