A_HORSE_OF_COARSE: Where art thou , Romeo?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Shadow hills..east sfv, California
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
A_HORSE_OF_COARSE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Writer, animal trainer, & COWGIRL

Blinded by the light

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About JENN
However I do have other interest
I am currently writing a book or two about my Glamb...(glamorous Lamb) for children...
Rescuing horses is my passion!!
Not trying to make a cowboy...
Don't have to be a cowboy...
You just have to not be afraid of my animals ..they are very friendly. I ride my horses almost every day...thats my idea of a work out, and my only means of sanity in this crazy world.
I have rescued horses over 20 years, have had them all my life..

I'm NOT a jealous person at all!
Dont try to make me jealous ..wont work..
I might be a little rough around the edges, some might say, and brutally honest . I love riding my horse on the beach...
I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, and trust me they get very dirty caring for all my animals..
Im hoping to find that certain someone that makes my eyes light up when they walk into a room and would love be able to do the same for someone....
Trust, friendship, laughter, & honesty..with morals,...are key to. A true relationship... being a good person has its disadvantages but when you have a GIANT heart, it kinda becomes the boss of your actions.
My animals don't run my life. They are just a big part of it, and they make me and laugh
I have 2 horses as of now but that changes often,
a boston terrier , and a single(1)sheep that thinks she is a dog, that I've raised from a tiny orphan lamb...

My lamb is house trained ..you would never know a sheep lives inside with me when nessecary (coyotes)
..she follows me when I ride my horse,rides in the car, just about everywhere so ya kinda have to be a true animal lover to appreciate the time I've put into her ...she is very much on her way to stardom..please understand that I am mom in her eyes..so don't be surprised if you see her kicken back on the couch! Lol ,
There is no better feeling then to see all eyes lighten up when I bring her to schools and homes to visit elderly people .. I love 80's music , classic rock and especially country music ...and can dance most of the country dances...
thanks for visiting my profile and best of luck. xoxoxo jenn

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere, A park perhaps i can bring my lamb and we can kick it on the grass... or we can go to a bar for a drink...my Glamb knows of a perfect little Hidaway bar, not a "date" setting! just to "hang out and laugh", whatever,
No pressure.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to A_HORSE_OF_COARSE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married