Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 23
brooklynnn19: Whiskey in my water (:
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Madisonville, Kentucky
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
brooklynnn19 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brooklyn
Well here goes, first off I'm a country girl and well if you don't like that then just keep looking, I'm blunt, I have a wild and sometimes crazy side! I love spending time with my family and friends, they play a big part in my life. I have tattoos and piercings.. I work hard for the money i make. I have dreams that I pray and hope come true sooner or later. But I'm working hard to achieve them. I may take my sweet time. But what's the point in rushing through life without having any fun. I love four wheeler riding, I love goin to the lake, I'm a Chevrolet fan. I love country music. I listen to other types every now and then. I have a thing for diesels trucks , tattoos and old cars. if you wanna know anything else just give me a holler!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well just go watch a movie, or just a walk in the park