KudaD: No worms were injured in the process
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterloo, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
KudaD isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
OD & Change Mng.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Born and raised in Montreal- moved to Ontario for school, stayed because of work.

- I have a dog (She is the love of my life)... I got her a cat for company but he just terrorizes her!
-I really enjoy traveling, whether it's for work or pleasure, I just love the experience
-I love to cook, but I do enjoy eating out more :)
-I sing in the shower
-I love to work
-I love soccer
-I really enjoy reading
-I love to go out and dance! A pub is also fun if there is live music or a soccer game on
-staying home to watch a movie with a glass of wine and share a blanket is also an option that is high on my list

.......camping, hiking, paddle boarding, biking.

That's a lot about me-

Mail Settings
To send a message to KudaD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.