blacc_ceaser: Looking for my queen
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
blacc_ceaser wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in north dallas. I like to hang out with family and friends, movies, playing games and having a good time. I like to have walks n the park, romantic dinners and spending time with that special girl. i want someone that wants to hang out and get to know each other.

So if you read that much then read this. I am NOT looking for a text buddy. Someone who want to chill get to know each other. so if you not feeling me. dont speak or keep just looking for someone talk want & can give attention. respect is a must. im just looking for someone whos not 2 busy and have time for a man. im looking for one female who knows the value and know how 2 treat her man.

im just looking for that one woman. hope the one i find is and wants one man ion there life. cause i just wants one woman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing what ever the women wants.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blacc_ceaser you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75