lizzie916: real, fun, interesting, a lady 98% of the time.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
lizzie916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
continuing education, working on Psych Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm here, you're here...let's talk. Shall we?

Passion and laughter are two things that are necessary as breathing to me. Young at heart and active, fun loving, interesting and wishing the same in someone I spend time with.

Many interests and open to learning about yours.

I want something real, something that satisfies.

I am an avid reader, Texas Hold 'em player, foodie. I love music, I used to sing in bands for a living, I love the ocean, the SF Giants, I love being a passenger sitting behind on motorcycle trips or long car rides to know where inparticular, intelligent conversations, I am a truth teller, and a sensual person. New hobby: photography! The baggage that I have in my life has made me who I am and with the right man, it will seem lighter.

Be strong, be honest, be aware, be passionate, and we will be fine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be fun, no expectations to see if there is any chemistry or at the very least, we can make new friends.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps