GolfingGrandpa: Life is good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Endicott, New York
Details
69 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
GolfingGrandpa isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Retired


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Just an ordinary guy with a great sense of humor, witty, good-looking, athletic, honest, loyal, family oriented, in reasonably great health and financially secure. I enjoy listening to 50-70's R&R music as well as blues, folk and some country. I usually watch a streaming movie on a Saturday night and have about 3 favorite tv shows I watch during the week. Favorite sport teams are Yankees, Jets and Syracuse Orange. I'm retired and spend most of my time playing golf with a great bunch of guys, walking 3 or 4 times a week, computer related things and family events. Primarily looking for a gal who plays golf, likes a good movie, and open to the idea of traveling across this beautiful country and hiking some of the more remote locations.

I have recent photos upon request.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drink at a very public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GolfingGrandpa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:59 and 75.
Lives in United States