momnnem1: Looking for Me...Seek & you shall find..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Yeadon, Pennsylvania
Details
75 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
momnnem1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a widow. I have an outgoing personality and a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am honest, loyal to a fault and trustworthy. I am financially secure and enjoy travel, fine dining, an occasional****ail, a good massage, cuddling, intimate moments and weekend getaways to Atlantic City casinos. I enjoy all types of music...especially oldies from the 60s, 70s & 80s. Some of my favorite artists are: Babyface, Gladys Knight, Barry White, Teddy and of course, Luther. Their music makes for a very romantic evening.
I am young at heart and in good health.I am seeking a man who is a gentleman, in good health (no major problems), retired, financially secure, has his own home, affectionate, enjoys touching and being touched, good sense of humor, fun loving, able and willing to be a travel companion, good friend and lover.


Mail Settings
To send a message to momnnem1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps