blueoceans9: Looking for someone to rock out with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
blueoceans9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love living in San Francisco, but I'm in the Castro, and not really finding dates where I live... so I'm here! I work as a nurse in a busy community health center. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone to kick back with, wind down, and forget the stress of the day.

I'm originally from the east coast, near Boston, and I miss Dunkin Donuts coffee, apple orchards, and fall leaves-- but I don't miss the ice and snow-- and I'm absolutely loving SF!

I'm looking for someone that has a passion for music, even if it's not my favorite bands or genres (which are metal, industrial, and hard rock... such as Pantera, Pearl Jam, Fear Factory, Ministry, Tool). I'm a big concert junkie and thrive off of live music. Lately, most of my excuses for traveling to new cities also involve a chance to catch an amazing concert. And with traveling, my favorite way to explore any city is to hit the pavement and walk it.

Most people comment on my smile. I'm generally a happy, optimistic, even bubbly person. But I'm not afraid to embrace what some might call the "darker side" of life, as I love metal and industrial music, fetish/goth events, and gorey horror films.

In a partner- intelligence, an open mind, adventure, and passion for life are important to me. At this point in my life, I'm having fun meeting new people and dating. Though, I'm definitely ready for something more long-term if the right person came along!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything! Typically, I like to meet up casually for a drink or coffee and see if anything sparks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueoceans9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.