DragonNanny: Don’t have meet me- so send a message instead!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Falls church, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
DragonNanny is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Professional Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Debra
Hi! Right off the bat- you should at least live in the US and need to be within a reasonable area from me. LONG distance does NOT work for me. You also need to have a job. I am not an ATM or a bank and will not ever give you money for any reason!

I am NOT looking for a hookup!

I am a plus size lady and always have been. I like me for me! I tend to be somewhat shy initially but will come out of my shell with a little time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Did you actually read my profile? If so when writing to me, let me know what about what i wrote caught your eye.

Are you from the area originally?
What is the longest relationship you had?
What is your best quality?



Mail Settings
To send a message to DragonNanny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps