kimberw292: looking for the one, is he out there.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ithaca, Michigan
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kimberw292 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like most any kind of music. big goal to make it to 60 and retire I have been at my job for over 28 years I work a lot of hours during the week and like my weekends. Ideal date tickets to the Tigers game, hot dog and beer. :)
I am a loving and caring person.Tend to care to much sometimes. I don't cook much so you better ! :) no I do cook and am very good at it I tend to have a good sense of humor and easy going until I am lied to. been there had that done to me. will not hang around for it again.
I do not have a car I drive a truck (SUV)
And it is almost Tiger time !! Go Tigers !!

there I talked about myself
thanks for your time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for coffee or drinks or tiger game LOL

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberw292 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps