Amaranth1: Does This Crap Work?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Carrollton, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Amaranth1 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do people really read these things?!

I hate these things; I never know what to say.....
I'm passionate about my work and always put it first.

My 2nd passion is disaster relief. I'm currently a Red Cross affiliate that response to disasters. I love getting into the heart of a disaster and try to make a difference. I feel so alive when I'm working to make a victim's life a little less horrific. Sometimes I feel that only in the face of horror and disaster do we see the real beauty in the human race.

I'm a little bit of a nerd sometimes. I may or may not have cried during the bromance scene in the latest Star Trek movie. However Star Wars is still better!

I'm a photographer on my spare time.

Yea I'm fat get over it, I'm workin on it.

I'm not too crazy and outgoing unless I'm in the mood, most of the time I just like to chill. I love all sorts of music but metal would be my favorite genre. I work with several local bands and sometimes I'll make an appearance on stage and sing a few ditties.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dunno....Coffee is good..yea..Everyone loves coffee and then maybe go see a good band play. Ya know support the local music scene.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amaranth1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps