Sparks_Fly_Everywhere: Seeking Man Who Enjoys Fireworks!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
Sparks_Fly_Everywhere is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Health Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an Italian in disguise—if you tie up my hands, I’m unable to speak. I have been called Professor Goofy. But, there is a lot more to me than that.

I enjoy helping others feel at ease. I am fond of romance—slow, deep kisses, sharing affection and laughter, and more…with the right man. We enjoy feeling at ease expressing ourselves, whether it’s leaving love notes around the house or doing something special for each other.

I’m moved by art and design: I worked with contractors to remodel my home in Clayton and was inspired by Julia Morgan and Frank Lloyd Wright—natural woods, rocks, clean lines, and landscapes. I delight in creating things with my hands—from soap to soup! I savor the beauty, fragrance and texture of creating flower arrangements. I recently sold my home and now live in Walnut Creek.

I adore investigating new places, whether it’s shops, vineyards, small intimate restaurants or cities. Hope to travel with my partner to places both of us have dreamed about and discover areas less traveled by tourists. Once, I rented a car in Greece and was well on my way before discovering that all of the road signs were in Greek! It didn’t stop me from having a great time.

I seek a gentleman who is happy where he is in life. His family and others admire him for his knowledge and accomplishments—whether personal or professional. He likes himself and most people, and finds it easy to relate to others. He smiles and laughs easily. He wants to open his heart to someone special. I seek a man who wishes to find a life long partner and grow old with....

We enjoy snuggling on the sofa, lights turned low, staring into the fireplace. Both of us have a passion for life and learning. I hope that, like me, you see the glass as half full, and enjoy exploring possibilities.

I am Japanese American. Family is important to me: I spend time with my brothers, nephews/nieces, and their children. I get a kick out of playing with my great nephews/nieces (Newborn-13 yrs) who live in the Central Valley and Southern California; 3 girls and 5 boys.

I love to dance to music with a great beat. It’s wonderful when my partner is in synch and close to me. Took a West Coast Swing Class for beginners and am still convinced that I have two left feet! It was great fun—I didn’t step on my instructor’s feet once! I especially enjoy a slow dance with that special man!

I volunteer at a local Food Bank, as I hear how rough it is for people in this economy. I volunteer for STAND! It is an organization for "Families Free of Violence." I recently started volunteering at the Alzheimer's Association. I look forward to learning more and how I can support this organization. I need what I’m doing to have a purpose, and take satisfaction from supporting a system that gives to the community when people are in need.

Photos are current and not air brushed. I would appreciate it if yours are too. I believe in truth in advertising!

Though I appreciate "Meet Me" and "Favorite" notices, I respond to men who live locally and send messages. I seek a man who does not have allergies to cats.

I look forward to discovering you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could include meeting for a drink (coffee or wine) at a cozy establishment. If there is chemistry, we can decide where to go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparks_Fly_Everywhere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.