epona847: Sweet & funny girl seeking a kind guy.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eastern washington, Washington
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
epona847 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello. I am a professional woman currently finishing an advanced degree in healthcare. Before returning to school, I was fortunate enough to have an amazing 10 year career in the same field. In my free time I enjoy most outdoor activities and a few indoor ones as well. I grew up in a small town and hold that way of life close to my heart. I'm very fun loving, and always laughing at myself or others. I believe in treating people fairly and living my life in a way that I can be proud of. Although I am girly, my childhood in a rural environment resulted in a diverse knowledge base of things not traditionally viewed as "girl stuff" (vehicle maintenance, guns, motorcycles, boating, welding, etc.) Because of this, I sometimes feel unfeminine around urban men. Just because I can change my own flat tire doesn't mean I want to LOL!
I'm looking for a man to be friends with first, and more if it works out that way. The qualities I value in a person are kindness, being respectful of others, strong family values, standing up for those who can't stand up for themselves, having a raunchy sense of humor, and not being extreme in opinions, appearance, or behavior. I'm looking for the type of man who walks softly and carries a big stick (no pun intended) lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to epona847 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States