KrisRN12: Still fishing........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Frederick, Maryland
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
KrisRN12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an outgoing mom of two great kids looking for companionship, friendship and someone to have fun with. My kids, family and friends are the most important things to me. I love anything to do outside but I especially love the beach. I am an RN and love it,it is what i was meant to do. I enjoy riding bikes,taking walks and hanging out enjoying a glass of wine with good company . I love all kinds of music and couldn't live without it. Im looking for someone I can have fun and be myself with. I love to meet new people and listen to what makes up their lives. I live by the sayings whatever happens happens and if its meant to be its meant to be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we could talk and see if we have a connection

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KrisRN12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps