josh166674: Your mom thinks I'm awesome!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
D.c., District Of Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
josh166674 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Dept of Defense / Military


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
Ok, so I'm probably going to lie to my friends/family about how we met!

I came from a small town and recently moved to Chambersburg, PA for my job a few years ago. There are tons of things that interest me mostly because I'm very easy going and I'm open to try anything and everything. My favorite hobbies are working out and staying fit, as well as anything that has to do with the outdoors...hiking, camping, running, etc.

I love to joke around 90% of the time but I also know when to be serious. If you ever had the chance to meet my friends and family, they would say that I'm one of the nicest guys out there. I'm very level headed and I'm always striving to better myself in every way possible. I'm proactive and I always give 110% in everything I do, even if it's something I don't necessarily like.

I also love Dark Chocolate, Tiramisu, laying next to a Fireplace, the Rain, Red Wine, All kinds of food (Italian, Indian, Mexican...just to name a few), Weekend Getaways, and I enjoy to cooking too!

One of the biggest reasons for coming here is because there aren't a lot of opportunities for me to meet new people. All of my friends are mostly married with kids and I have never gotten into the whole bar scene. To be completely honest, I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for on here. I enjoy meeting new people and I'm always looking to make new friends and if I meet someone great, I'd definitely be interested in something serious as well. If you think you might be interested in either, let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could literally do anything, as long as I'm with good company! Ideally, someplace that's quiet enough to carry a conversation and if they serve drinks to take the edge off, that would definitely be a plus as well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to josh166674 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs