53 Blues: Catching Any?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
65 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
53 Blues is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Retired Gov. Employee


dating
3/16






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Honest, straightforward, friendly and easy going. I'm outgoing, social and always like meeting new people and visiting new places.
Enjoy many settings and venues, but prefer casual and comfortable. I exercise, enjoy outdoor activities, boating, fishing, camping and nature in general. I also enjoy travel to warm locations, wine tasting, movies, casual dining and dancing. Love sports. Raiders, A's, Lakers.
Music is a huge part of my life, total Blues lover. I attend many concerts and festivals each year. Looking forward to my next Blues Cruise in 18.
I'm happily retired and my life is great, I would like to share it with someone special.


Would like to meet a honest, non smoking, independent easy going lady that has a sense of humor and enjoys a reasonably healthy lifestyle.


Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you've found an interest, that's great, contact me lets talk. My info is current and my pics are recent. I'm hoping for the same from you.
I'm not interested in trump supporters.
Thanks Again

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink. If there is chemistry, we can talk about what's next.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 53 Blues you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:60 and 66.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.