Age: 32
Long Term
erose228: "I love a good tambourine!"
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Dayton, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
erose228 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Emily
I love being with my family and friends. The older I get, the more I realize how important they are to me. I have two nephews who mean the world to me.
I am currently a 3rd grade teacher and hoping to be a school counselor one day!
I love watching football...I'm a Buckeye and Bengal at heart! I also enjoy following other sports as well.
I am a people person and I love to make other people laugh. I'm very easy-going, happy, and helpful to others. I spend my weekends with friends, either going out for drinks, hanging out, going to the movies, etc. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, being outside, watching sports, and listening to music.

I'm looking for someone to share my interests with. I am also looking for someone who believes that family and friends are important. Basically, I am looking for a someone I can be friends with first, and then move on from there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so awkward! So, something relaxing and casual - coffee or a quick drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to erose228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps