davedallas: My dating pool sucks!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mount clemens, Michigan
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
davedallas is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Dj and Bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I enjoy my life and pretty much everything about it. I have a decent sized sized place that I share with my dog, and a job that I love and that I only have to do 2 or 3 days a week to pay my bills. So I have a lot of "me time" which I usually spend reading, taking my dog to the park, going out with friends or playing around on the computer. I enjoy being active. I play tennis, racquetball, golf & softball. I would really like to date someone that enjoys tennis or golf (always been some kind of fantasy.) I could play all day. (That wasn't intended to sound perverted.) I do smoke although I would like to quit just don't really have a reason to. (Other than that whole "it's bad for you" thing.) I enjoy going out but, can have just as much fun staying in. I enjoy cooking, although its usually just for me and my dog. I love how everyone says they love camping and outdoors. Know what I love? A nice day off laying around in pj's, not having to wake up to an alarm, and maybe doing a few loads of laundry, a phone call from my G-ma in Tennessee with a dirty joke at 4 in the morning, and going to my Mom's once a week for dinner with the Fam. I also enjoy Teen Jeopardy cuz it makes me feel smart.

I am looking for a relationship, however, I don't intend on rushing into one. I enjoy the dating process, it's always fun getting to know someone and finding out how well you click. I figured this site would help introduce me to women I may have never otherwise met and I'm looking forward to where this may lead:)

That's about it, thanx for looking. And if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies are a cop-out. I basically like to do anything where you can have some quality 1-on-1 time and get to know one another. Drinks are always a good idea too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to davedallas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps