Age: 52
asu91: Sleepless in the City
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
asu91 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Probation Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Shelly
Just checking out tge dating scene one bathroom picture at a time.I'm single(never married), no children(but do have a pet), drug/disease free, college educated, employed female. Looking to meet someone for companionship and hope it leads to more.
As flattered as I am by all the attention I've receivers from 21 year olds, I have no desire to be a "cougar".
If you message me, please put more than "Hi" or "What's up?" Start an actual conversation.

Update: the "Bathroom" picture seems to have been replaced with the "I'm Driving in My Car" picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for Coffee/Drinks. Might lead to dinner. Just to get to know one another. See where it leads.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to asu91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps