arobins44: No Expectations but Hope
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
arobins44 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
If you dont mind a lady that has some meat on her bone's continue to read...

I also have a job, car and kids that are grown. I love to have fun and laugh I try not to take myself or life too seriously. I'm often asked "what do like to do for fun" my answer is if your with the right person anything can be fun. So what am I looking for you ask? Someone to hang out with and laugh and enjoy each other's company. Not a one night stand but a man who want to spend his time with me and enjoy good conversation. well that is a small glimpse of me.. if interested drop a line..

UPDATE: its not realistic for long distance dating for me.. please only email if you live less than an hour away. Thank you and good luck in your search

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink ... talk a bit see if there is a spark.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to arobins44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.