bailarina_rosela: Howdy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Gemini
bailarina_rosela wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
assistant taxidermist

In El Salvador

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish


About Me
Hi, I'm kind of a nomad and love traveling. I'm a freelance interpreter for English and Spanish and interpret during medical and psychological evaluations for people seeking Social Security and disability benefits.

Dig all forms of art, even though I don't know much about any specific field. I'm a laugher and have a good time. 420 friendly. Really into goofs. I love singing - used to be in a couple gospel choirs, so I belt out stuff randomly. If that embarrasses you, get out my face. I ride my bike a lot - some days for up to 45miles. Do I want you to bike? I say you do you. If it's not your thing, that's cool (I always imagined it kinda hurts dudes' balls a lil).

I tend to go for taller guys (5'10^) - kind of a waste of a short person. Just don't be pompous, and we'll be cool.

Also, why is it so hard to find motivated and passionate people that don't have a stick up their butt? Haha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
kung fu session

Mail Settings
To send a message to bailarina_rosela you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married