Tornapart2: I'll buy sushi and touch your butt, or whatever.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Eustis, Florida
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Tornapart2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I work and have lots of goals


dating
Off work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Tim
-READ-> I listed it as 'date but nothing serious' because I'm not going to be your bf next week. I want to get to know you, learn about you, share personal details, build trust, spend time together, and form the foundation that would eventually, possibly progress towards a relationship. If not, cool.

About me: I'm sarcastic and enjoy an actual conversation but I am honest and ask a lot of random stuff. I read a lot of different subjects of interests, watch some pretty neat stuff, play poker, can teach you baseball, like college football over NFL.

Struggling through life just like everyone else and looking for someone who wants the same kinda shiit I'm into. Keep in mind that just because I might not know about what you're into, doesn't mean I don't like to learn about it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is entirely up to the interaction we have towards one another. But let's get real. I'm gonna ask you to hang out if I'm interested.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tornapart2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married