RubyThursday: Lover of the Great Outdoors
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Petaluma, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
RubyThursday is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a lover of the great outdoors. I like to hike, bike (mt. & road), backpack, kayak, soak in natural hot springs, etc. I really enjoy partner dancing (Zydeco/Cajun & Swing) and world travel. I just got back from Belize a few weeks ago where I went to complete my scuba diving certification. My organic vegetable garden brings me great joy. It's a wonderful experience to pick fresh produce from your back yard to cook for dinner. I enjoy watching meaningful movies (but seldom turn on the TV). Yoga, meditation and eastern philosophy are the spiritual practices that I resonate with. I really enjoy spending time with to balance my social life with quiet time. I am seeking a heart-centered relationship where the two of us connect from that place of deeper essence & stillness. A deep heart-felt connection is what my soul yearns for. Activities and interests that we have in common would be icing on the cake.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be to meet for coffee or a drink. If there is interest in meeting again, then going on a hike would be a nice way to continue the conversation.