mellyov: I'm just a cupcake lookin' for my studmuffin.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
mellyov is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have always been amazed by people who are able to sum up themselves. I have never had this talent....but here it goes. My name is Mel, I live in the LA area. I love to laugh, have good conversation, let loose with those I love every chance I get. I enjoy nature and exploring my own city, travel and meeting new people. I love trying new restaurants and am not afraid to try something new. I am outgoing and enjoy adventure. I am honest and caring and ultimately I live my life in accordance to how I want others to treat me. I enjoy coffee dates, lazy Sunday's reading the paper, and truly the simple things in life. I am very down to earth, girly but not demanding. I am very independent but can appreciate being treated like a lady. Ultimately I want to find someone I can have fun with, enjoy life with, someone that can teach me something new. I want to be respected, cared for and want to meet someone that can bring me balance. I want to meet someone that is good natured and to be honest, I am not looking to waste my time. I look forward to meeting you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mellyov you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke