mylifeisgr8: Life is good!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abingdon, Virginia
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
mylifeisgr8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I enjoy a wide variety of interests and hobbies. I like most all types of music, and I can have fun doing anything with the right company. I am a very active person and like to stay busy. I have everything I could want in life, well, except someone to share it with, and that's why I'm here.

I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around. I'm very laid back and like to be spontaneous. I'm looking for something meaningful and long term.
I am very family oriented and love kids. I love riding motorcycles and going to amusement parks. I enjoy camping and travel, cruising, the lake and drives/rides to nowhere. What about you? Message me and let's see where we can end up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation to get to know each other better, maybe dinner or coffee. I'm open to many things and a first date can be discussed and we can do whatever we like. I like surprise me!