AlwaysBeMe48: Looking for new, fun, exciting ways to enjoy life.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Woodland, California
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
AlwaysBeMe48 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
GIS Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rei
I'm looking for a friends. People who put as much energy into me as I do into them. People who reach out and want to spend time with me as much as I do with them. People who will accept me for who I am and not try to change me to fit their view of what is right or acceptable. People I can laugh with, talk with, just hang with sometimes. These friendships can involve intimacy, if it doesn't confuse things. Also, if intimacy makes you feel like you are entitled to, or have rights to, dictate my behavior; I would rather leave the intimacy out. I don't use the term "friends with benefits" because, for me, the friendship is the benefit...not the other way around. I am not looking for a 1-on-1 relationship. But, I am looking for special relationships. And, I'm discovering that it is a lot harder to find than I expected. If you are interested in meeting someone who is willing to be there for you with no expectations or requirements, and you are able to do the same, message me.

Good conversation, good food, good music, good times. If you like the same things, hit me up.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlwaysBeMe48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 51
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps