keyjewel: Want fun with good foodwinelaughs
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marathon, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
keyjewel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like to travel to warm weather locations and do healing work in the water, even better when there are cetaceans around. Like laughing with others and good conversations even better when they are deep and include good food and wine and scenery. Like dancing especially to disco and country and rock n roll and Frank Sinatra Micheal Bublee and other crooners...have pretty eclectic music tastes. Fishing and snorkeling in calm clear waters.Sunsets, exploring, shopping, reading, a good movie[with a satisfying ending]good jokes, the smell of fresh mowed grass, fresh plowed fields,lilacs in bloom. warm hugs,good kisses, the sun on my skin. Love best friends, sharing life experiences with special someones.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sharing a nice bottle of wine over a wonderful meal maybe with a few good friends, maybe a comedy club or a nice piano bar, good conversation and some hot kisses good nite.