sandyannn1: Beware, Evil Woman Read at Your Own Risk!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sandyannn1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! Welcome to my profile. Ready? Then let's get started!

I have been told I am sweet, giving, silly, funny, kind, a good listener, and some people even think I am pretty. I do have killer dimples. Well you see the pictures, you can judge for yourself on the looks part. You would have to get to know me for the personality.

I am divorced. I have a son who I share custody of. I have an amicable relationship with my ex-husband. We work together to do what is best for our son. Yeah, he annoys the hell out of me sometimes, but at least now I can leave or tell him to get lost. We did get divorced for a reason.

I DO believe in love, most assuredly. I love lots of people, although no one romantically at the moment. To start though I am looking for friendship and laughter. If other things develop, great, but I need friends as much or more than lovers. OK, thinking it over, I would really like to have a relationship with someone, but I am able to bide my time and see what is out there without clinging like a drowning person to the first one that shows any interest. I may be a bit needy, but not THAT needy. I am a whole and complete person by myself. I just really like a friend and partner in my life.

I want to be and try to be happy. I have a quirky sense of humor and a taste for the perverse. I love to read but tend to find myself putzing around online more than reading these days. I find I enjoy games, board or card, not mind, tyvm. I am trying to make some small changes in my life that will make it better in the long run. Some days I am more successful than others, but I persevere.

I tend to be a loner by nature, but I would really like to have more of a social life. I will leave my home given enough incentive! I don't want to hang at bars or run around being wild and crazy. What I would like it to have a circle of friends to do things with. I am not the outdoorsy type, though I have been known to commune with nature on occasion, particularly if there is water involved.

I like a variety of music, but mainly listen to rock and 80's stuff. Current music I love: Pink, Train, Third Eye Blind, Tom Waits, Bette Midler (did you know they did a duet?) Occasionally classical or Broadway musicals. Not fond of rap or country, but there are songs even in those genres that I like as well.

I consider myself fairly well read for a person in this day and age. I have read classics by authors such as Dostoevsky, Austen,****ns, Conan Doyle, various Brontes, Twain, a whole slew of current writers, good, bad, and indifferent. One of my favorite series of books were the Chronicles of Thomas Covenant by Stephen Donaldson. I love science fiction and some fantasy, Heinlein, Niven, Asimov, Bradbury, Barker, etc. I read trash too. Just depends on the mood and the size of the print these days. But I just found a free kindle app for the computer, and you can get lots of free books for it too. Yippee!

I don't watch much actually on TV anymore, but I do follow several shows. The IT Crowd, Dr Who among them. I love movies, grew up watching old ones, enjoy new ones in most genres. I enjoy really bad horror flicks, the cheesier the better. Pass the Velveeta, please!

I do not smoke anything. I don't do any drugs that are not prescribed. I enjoy an occasional drink but am a real lightweight in that one department. Caffeine is my main drug of choice.

Oh, and by the way, I am really hot (Yes, this is highly subjective, but for those who like my kinda woman, I am). A great kisser I have been told. I would like to keep in practice with someone special. Or at least kissable.

Thanks for reading. You may now return to your regularly scheduled browsing.```````````````````````````

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, coffee, strolling down South Congress? Trying something I or we have never done before?
If you want a real laugh, take me bowling!

Online dating sites can be really....interesting. I just tried to message someone a whole year younger than me who claimed to be looking for a woman, and I was rejected for my age and gender. Oh well, he will never know what he is missing. Actually, I just wanted to say I liked his profile. His loss. I coulda been a contender!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandyannn1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75