chivalrisOne: Looking 4 my bestfriend, love, & future
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West hollywood, California
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
chivalrisOne is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
A little about me that is suppose to totally wow you? Thought that is why they have us put a picture up?
Your still here reading eh? Nice guess I better get to impressing then. A little about me... I have always been more mature then my age but think that is reverting a little as I get older. That didn't mean I'm getting less responsible though. I live my family, friends, and pets most of all....I also believe that should only be family and friends since the pets are family. My profile says some college because enjoyed school but such wide variety of interest in classes that I never finished still the general education for an actual degree. Probably because I have had a decent stable job all this time. I manage a clerical office, but send I run most of the place at least usually. Hmmmm... I'll so here at the moment feel free to give me a holler if you'd like to know more and thank you for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always the hardest in my opinion that's where you find out if its a match or you wanna jump out the bathroom window

Get the POF Mobile Apps