agefooler1: 60 year young man that loves adventure.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mundelein, Illinois
63 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
agefooler1 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Me on the way to the car show.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors ,the sun, beaches, fishing, live music and dancing. Live sports events. Any activity outdoors. Fairs, festivals, flea markets even some craft fairs! Cruising down the road with the convertible top down with the wind blowing thru my hair.
Adventurous as I have sky dived, bunjee jumped and driven a Nascar at Route 66 Joliet and local county fair demo derbys.
Cooking,cleaning,doing laundry and handyman repairs are normal routines for me. My house is very clean and organized, not anal just like cleanliness.
Aging has been good to me as I look and act and pass for 50,ish , not bragging , just blessed with good genes. Try to eat right and exercise to stay healthy.
Young at heart and refuse to grow old. Just a mature minded kid in an well preserved body.
I'll sing and dance to almost any music except RAP and Jazz is OK. Rock,Blues and Country are favorites.
I am kind of semi retired and soon to maybe fully retire. Being semi retired leaves my plenty of time to spend with my mate and spoil her.
Fishing for an active woman for a serious relationship. I enjoy public displays of affection. Love hand holding and spur of the moment kisses.
I have to apologize my age is incorrect. I am 60 as birth year is 1952 not 1954 and unable to correct it here. My bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would involve somewhere quiet so we can chat and learn more about each other. Maybe include a fun activity like bowling, playing pool or enjoying a local car show or just going out for a drink.
Must be an occasional or non smoker. Also I am allergic to cats so if you have a cat move on. sorry.